Reviews

Posted on by

Booking.com Reviews click here
TripAdvisor Reviews click here 
Facebook Reviews click here
Google Reviews click here

2016 Booking com review award big

Manor Farm Stay Guest Book Reviews

As your first paying guest I congratulate you both on a superb accommodation and guest facilities. Warm welcome and very comfortable. {ardderchog - in my mother tongue}.
Thank you so much for your hospitality and friendliness.
Keep up the good work & I shall return
(April 2016)

P1050644
P1050749

 

Dominic & Rachel,

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we definitely hope to see you again.
Loved feeding the lambs, very exciting.
See you Soon
(April 2016)

 

Dominic & Rachel,

Congratulations to you both for a lovely relaxing & homely place.
Everything is lovely. Room, food, peaceful, lovely views.
We wish you all the luck with your venture.
(April 2016)

P1050750
P1050751

Thank you very much Rachel & Dominic for such fine

hospitality!
We had a lovely & really relaxing stay in your beautiful
accommodation.
We loved the farm, room, food & ambience and will be back soon!
All the best, you've been most accommodating
(April 2016)

What a lovely surprise! We never expected this!
We are instantly impressed beautiful room!
Cleanliness Excellent!
Service could not have been better! Will we come again?
Already booked - we speak to friends, family and anyone else who will listen of your wonderful hospitality!!
You deserve to succeed.
(April 2016)

P1050752
P1050951

Came for a walk on the beach and found Manor Farm - heaven, what a fab place. 5 star, lovely people, excellent service, will come again soon. Thank you for a lovely weekend!! (Patch enjoyed it too!) May 2016

Thank you Dom and Rachel for making our stay so fantastic. We all enjoyed the 'farm life' and getting involved with the animals. We will definitely recommend Manor Farm Stay. May 2016

P1050952
P1050953

Hello both, and Willow, We really loved staying here and cannot wait to come back sometime in the summer. The kids and adults were thrilled to be able to feed the lambs twice. Freya and Thomas really enjoyed the chickens and ducks and collecting eggs. We love Willow lots too! (May 2016) 

Thank you both for a very welcoming stay, we were even lucky enough to help you to feed the lambs!! The rooms are immaculate with very good quality beds and bedding. The breakfast is very good quality with the meat produce acquired from the local butcher. We highly recommend Manor Farm Stay (May 2016) 

P1050954
P1050955

Lovely place, great people, great food! Thank you for a lovely, welcoming stay. All the best for your new venture. (May 2016) 

Thank you for a wonderful stay. The room was just lovely (as was the tea, the homemade biscuits and, of course, our full english breakfast) and we couldn't have felt more welcomed and at home here.  (May 2016) 

P1050960
P1050962

Thank you for a lovely, comfortable stay in a beautiful room and the garden (room) is gorgeous too.  (May 2016) 

Thank you for a warm welcome and a very comfortable stay. The room and en suite are lovely, breakfast was good. (Lovely fresh duck eggs). You should do very well in your new venture.  (May 2016) 

P1050963
P1050964

Many thanks for an excellent stay. The breakfast was great, bacon cooked just how we like it. Hope all goes well for you in the future.  (May 2016) 

Thank you for being perfect hosts. From the minute I booked everything was perfect. Home made biscuits and tea on arrival, beautiful clean rooms, and to top it all, our dog Teulu was made very welcome and had great fun playing with Willow. We will definitely be back. (May 2016) 

P1050965
P1050966

Thank you for the lovely warm welcome, with coffee and homemade flapjacks. Beautiful room, such a comfortable bed, fantastic room, lovely breakfast , and also such a lovely couple , we hope you do very well. Hope to come back again and we would recommend it as one of the best B&Bs in the area. (May 2016) 

Thank you so much - just like staying with old friends - with much better beds and food though. I had a really nice time and could not stay at a nicer place. Thanks again.  (May 2016) 

P1050967
P1050968

Thanks for the amazing stay. What a lovely, clean and friendly place to spend our break. You made our stay special from getting here to leaving. We will be back for sure. All the best for the future with the new venture. Keep doing what you are doing and you will be recognised as one of the top stays on the East Coast. (May 2016) 

Thanks for an amazing stay at your fantastic establishment. Our son Myles certainly enjoyed visiting your farm and meeting all of your animals. Best of all were all your lovely personal touches to make our stay memorable - the Domlette, the cookies (all gone!) and your lovely greeting. (June 2016) 

P1050969
P1050970

We have loved every minute from start to finish! From the moment we got here we received a very warm and friendly welcome. The room was incredible! Very clean and modern, and the bed was very comfortable. The grounds are very peaceful and intriguing! We will definitely be staying again and highly recommending to friends and family. Delicious breakfast and we did not want for anything! Excellent location.  (June 2016) 

We echo all the previous comments too. 100% perfect stay in every single way. A wonderful find and treat for us. Amazing hosts, fabulous accommodation and lovely grounds. We shall be back. Will recommend to all.  (June 2016) 

P1050971
P1050972

A wonderful night away from home. Beautiful room, wonderful hosts and an amazing breakfast! You have done a brilliant job here and I shall be back in the future, as well as recommending you.  (June 2016) 

Thank you both so much for a wonderful stay in your beautiful home and oasis! We and Susie have had a lovely time, lovely welcome, fantastic food especially homemade oaties and duck eggs, truly yummy!  (June 2016) 

P1050973
P1050994

Thank you for a wonderful stay, great hospitality, wonderful breakfast, lovely rooms, you have got it just right!  (June 2016) 

Excellent accommodation, friendly hosts, wonderful location and food have made our stay memorable.  (June 2016) 

P1050975
P1050995

Lovely relaxing break. So peaceful and friendly. Great hosts.  (June 2016) 

Our stay has been a delight. You'll see, Dom and Rachel do everything right. Comfy beds and clean rooms. Delicious breakfast to boon. We thank you for a restorative night.  (June 2016) 

P1050977
P1050996

Thank you for a lovely stay at your beautiful farm house. You have been super hosts and nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely stay again in the future, and will have no hesitation in recommending your B&B to family and friends. (July 2016)

A little gem in Lincolnshire!! Rach and Dom, lovely hosts, always happy to help, "dom-lette" is a must have..Yum Yum!! Thank you for a wonderful stay, we will return. (July 2016)

P1050997
P1060176

Thank you for a lovely stay. Great food, excellent accommodation, beautiful views, very dog friendly. (July 2016)

Had a good stay, comfortable bed, nice breakfast, attentive hosts and dog friendly.(July 2016)
P1060177
P1060178

Thank you for a wonderful few days. You made us feel so very welcome and the breakfasts were excellent. The room and surroundings were relaxing and peaceful. Good luck in your new venture, you deserve success.  (July 2016)

Beautiful rooms, fantastic breakfast. Very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks for making us welcome.  (July 2016)

P1060179
P1060180

Thank you for a wonderful stay. Breakfasts were excellent. Very peaceful, just what we needed. Room lovely and loved the garden. (July 2016)

Fantastic 2 night stay, wish it could have been longer. Great hosts and delicious breakfast, nothing too much trouble for Rachel and Dom. (July 2016)

P1060181
P1060182

Lovely welcome, lovely people, lovely place to stay during the Beach Hut Festival. (July 2016)

Perfect. Thank you lovely stay. (July 2016)

P1060183
P1060184

Only stayed one night but it was a perfect stay. Lovely couple. Room great, everything you need, food excellent. Perfect quiet location. (July 2016)

A real gem! Superb breakfast, rooms, location, so peaceful. Wishing you every success in Manor Farm B&B (July 2016)

P1060185
P1060186

A lovely find. Very nice room. Friendly hosts. Will come again. (July 2016)

Thank you for the amazing tour of the farm animals and a brilliant night's stay. Lovely breakfast. (July 2016)

P1060187
P1060188

Amazing weekend, lovely room and fantastic breakfast. (August 2016)

What an amazing place to be! Thank you Rachel and Dom - you have both been very attentive hosts and definitely make the best breakfast ever (especially with those duck eggs)! Room was spotlessly clean and the whole place really is a little piece of heaven - tranquillity and calm are top of the bill here. (August 2016)

P1060190
P1060191

Thank you for all your care, breakfast was really outstanding. Room was lovely, very clean, we slept well. (August 2016)

Many thanks for a wonderful stay - excellent breakfasts, spotless rooms and a very warm welcome. We will certainly be back! (August 2016)

P1060192
P1060193

Thank you both for your warm welcome, amazing food, rooms and for accommodating our needs with our little ones. One of the best places we have stayed and we will definitely be back. (August 2016)

Thanks a million for such a wonderful warm welcome and for being so accommodating. We have had a throughly fantastic time and would definitely like to come again in the future. (August 2016)

P1060194
P1060196

Thanks for a wonderful stay. Very welcoming & homely. Beautiful hosts too. We had a lovely time. See you again in the future!(August 2016)

Fantastic stay, comfortable, clear 10/10. Friendly, would visit again and recommend. (August 2016)

P1060197
P1060276

Thank you so much for the most relaxing stay, everything just perfect for us and we really appreciated the warm welcome. Hopefully be back next year! (August 2016)

What an amazing warm welcome!!! A beautiful setting, so peaceful. Bed was a dream, the room was lovely, everywhere exceptionally clean. Food was 10/10 absolutely amazing stay. Thank you - we will be back.  (August 2016)

P1060277
P1060278

Fantastic stay
Lovely location
Breakfast was fantastic
Lovely room
Many thanks
(August 2016)

What an amazing find! Wonderful room and such comfy beds. The breakfast was amazing. Lovely to find somewhere that welcomes dogs too. We felt very relaxed, we really enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
P.s. We will be recommending to our friends. (August 2016)

P1060279
P1060280

A very special place to stay. Wonderful hosts and the most comfortable beds I've slept in away from home. Breakfast was made with love, you guys have a winning recipe for a successful business. We look forward to coming back. (September 2016)

We have loved staying with you. The best B&B we have ever stayed at!! So clean, comfortable and friendly. We love the area and hope to return one day in the future. The bed is the comfiest bed ever. Thank you again for a lovely experience, it's been a little bit of heaven. (September 2016)

P1060281
P1060282

We have enjoyed staying at your lovely BnB. The bed was super comfy & massive! Everything was clean & comfortable. Dom was very friendly and hospitable. Thanks again.
P.s. Rachel was lovely - met at the last min & brought us beautiful breakfast. (September 2016)

Thanks again! Even better than remembered! Will definitely return. Next time we would love to meet the animals!! Keep well & happy! Prosper - you really deserve to do so. (September 2016)

P1060283
P1060284

Fabulous, chill time, thank you for a wonderful stay. Will be back. 'Dom-lette' a must.

Thank you for being so welcoming, rooms were outstanding, beds to die for, breakfast fabulous. (September 2016)

Rachel & Dom, Thanks for a lovely one night stay, room was beautiful and spotlessly clean and the breakfast was the best one ever. Thanks again. (September 2016)

P1060286
P1060287

Lovely place, enjoyed our stay, super room, breakfast excellent, excellent hosts. (September 2016)

WOW - Thank you! Fabulous welcome, made to feel so at home from the minute we arrived. Beautiful room & bathroom, so comfortable. A great way for my husband to relax before the marathon. We will be back. (October 2016)

P1060288
P1060289

Great to be back! Another lovely stay at Manor Farm. Breakfast yummy as usual. Great hosts! Great food & a comfortable bed. We'll be back again!! (October 2016)

Lovely stay. Very nice room. Great breakfast. Very friendly. Willow is ace! (October 2016)

P1060290
P1060291

Lovely place, lovely people, lovely room! Breakfast was amazing too! (October 2016)

Stayed here for a full week and been very well looked after. Comfortable, spacious room. Individualised fresh cooked breakfast of fresh produce well presented and delicious. Rachel & Dom welcoming and very helpful. Would happily stay here again. (October 2016)

P1060292
P1060293

Lovely stay. Really friendly atmosphere, great value for money. Wish we could have stayed longer. Will be coming again and recommending to friends & family. Look forward to staying again. Thanks again. (October 2016)

A very short but very welcoming & relaxing visit. Thank you & good luck for the future. (October 2016)

P1060294
P1060402

Been to a lot of B&Bs over the years but from friendly staff to the standard of the rooms, this beats the lot, definitely be back. (October 2016)

Excellent all round, great attention to detail. Everything of the highest quality. The best B&B we have ever stayed in. (October 2016)

P1060403
P1060404

I came here with my two young children and small dog for the weekend. I was very impressed with the friendly owners Dom and Rachel, they really couldn't do enough for us!

Beautiful room in a beautiful setting!

Our breakfast was amazing, I had the full english both mornings and we were offered to choose our own eggs which I thought was a lovely touch.  I would love to stay here again! (October 2016)

Many many thanks to Dom and Rachel. We had a super time. Delicious breakfasts, bread and biscuits. Hope to see you both again very soon! (October 2016)

P1060405
P1060406

Thank you very much. We had a lovely stay, gorgeous breakfast, couldn't wish for more. (October 2016)

Lovely place, friendly people. Breakfast was extremely nice. Beds were very comfortable. 10/10. Will come again. (October 2016)

P1060407
P1060410

An excellent B&B experience. Rachel and Dom are super hosts and the breakfast was divine. (November 2016)

Thank you Rachel and Dom for making us very welcome. We couldn't fault a thing! Lovely clean and decorated room. Delicious cooked breakfast and would highly recommend Manor Farm Stay to anyone thinking of visiting the area. (November 2016)

P1060411
P1060412

Peace and perfection in a tranquil setting. Well looked after, well fed, really satisfied. Booked again. (December 2016)

Yet another lovely Stay - (3rd visit this year)
We love coming here! As does our Susie (Cocker Spaniel)
Thank you so much Rachel, Dom and Willow!
See you soon & Happy Christmas!
(December 2016)

P1060413
P1060414

Many thanks for a lovely stay. Wonderful breakfast, very comfy bed. If you want a quiet, relaxing place to stay, this is it. Highly recommend.  (December 2016)

What wonderful hosts. Best poached eggs ever!! (December 2016)

P1060415
P1060416

Thanks for an awesome stay. It's beautiful! (January 2017)

Travelled this way for a sad reason but Rachel and Dom made us very welcome. Such comfortable beds! A lovely stay, beautiful people.  (January 2017)

P1060417
P1060418

Fantastic hosts, couldn't wish for better. Bed was absolutely wonderful. Good nights sleep. Breakfast was also good. Hope to visit again. (January 2017)

Thank for you a lovely time, very peaceful farm, fab breakfast and comfortable beds. (January 2017)

P1060419
P1060420

Lovely clean, warm place to stay. Very peaceful and relaxing, with excellent hosts. (January 2017)

Excellent stay! Fantastic bed! Great room! Perfect hosts! Brilliant views! Amazing all-rounder! Thanks Rachel and Dom, we'll be back! Oh and superb breakfast! (January 2017)

A short but very sweet stay! Wonderful place to stay, will highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you very much for having us in your fabulous home. (February 2017)

Our second stay here this year and it is an absolutely beautiful place run by two lovely people, Rachel and Dom. Everything is spot on and nothing is too much trouble for them. We will be back later in the year! 10/10 (February 2017)

What a beautiful B&B. Our bedroom was lovely and well maintained. Attention to detail was spot on! Dom and Rachel were very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. We will certainly recommend Manor Farm to all our family and friends. Thank you also for a gorgeous breakfast.  (February 2017)

I only stayed for one night but wish it could have been longer! Everything was perfect - from the warm welcome with fresh coffee and home-made biscuits to the lovely comfortable bed and room, spacious bathroom and fantastic attention to detail - you've done a great job! Hopefully I'll get a chance to come back and bring my husband and dog with me next time! (February 2017)

Thank you both for a lovely stay, first time at Sutton on Sea, would highly recommend. Outstanding accommodation 10/10 (February 2017)

Very last minute decision and booking for 1 night only (Shame! Would have stayed 2nd night but room already booked). What you see on the website is what you get - QUALITY. Lovely warm friendly hosts, beautiful newly refurbished room and en suite, gorgeous bed, linen and towels. Fabulous homemade biscuits, bread, and breakfast. Wishing you every success in your new venture. (February 2017)

Very friendly people, thoroughly enjoyed our stay - will definitely be back for another 'Dom-lette' if nothing else. Thank you for a very pleasurable 2 night stay. (March 2017)

Very friendly people, thoroughly enjoyed our stay - will definitely be back for another 'Dom-lette' if nothing else. Thank you for a very pleasurable 2 night stay. (March 2017)

Rachel and Dom = #Faultless (March 2017)

Lovely room. Lovely people. Will be back again soon. Lovely food. Fantastic. (March 2017)

Lovely stay. Had a great time. Dom and Rachel very nice people, looked after us. Food brill. Wish we could have stayed longer. (March 2017)

As a long lost school chum of Rachel's we were very excited to come and explore Manor Farm Stay. With my two boys, Billy and Dan, we've had a lovely time exploring the farm, meeting and greeting the animals and Billy and Dan had great fun entertaining Willow, the young lady of the Manor! We don't want to go home - the boys want to go home, fetch Daddy, come back and stay FOREVER!  Try the Dom-lette, its legendary status is completely justified. Rachel's 'full english' is awesome too.

Billy says: We had an amazing time at the B&B, the beds were really comfy, the breakfast was amazing, the Lincolnshire sausages were top notch. Willow the dog was great to meet and I have a great new friend. 

Dan says: I had a lovely time and the beds are amazingly comfy. Definitely need to come here. (April 2017)

Lovely stay on the farm. Peaceful get away. Perfect hosts. Breakfast was lovely and we enjoyed the home-made biscuits and bread. Will definitely recommend the farm to family and friends. Please keep up the good work, Rachel and Dom. (April 2017)

What can I say that has not been said already? Rachel and Dom are two wonderful hosts who will make you very welcome. We brought our dog Molly along for a short break too and she was made to feel welcome too. Thank you very much Rachel and Dom for your wonderful hospitality. I will certainly be recommending Manor Farm.  (April 2017)

Beautiful room, fantastic stay. Everything was perfect. Will tell everyone back home.  (April 2017)

Beautiful place, lovely owners, sad we are only here for one night. Room is perfect! Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Keep up the great and welcoming vibe. (April 2017)

You are wonderfully welcoming and hospitable, you made our stay very special. The room, the food - even our first duck egg - was excellent, thank you very much. We love the plants and variety in the borders around your garden.10/10.  (April 2017)

A wonderful peaceful place to stay. Very comfortable and welcoming. You have thought of everything! Breakfast was awesome - it will keep you going all day. Lovely place, lovely food and lovely hosts. We will be back. (April 2017)

A wonderful respite after a very difficult start to my year. So peaceful I'm exhausted! But in the best possible way! Very many thanks for such a warm welcome, superb breakfast and super room. (April 2017)

A wonderful stay, amazing breakfast, fantastic bed! Such a peaceful and beautiful place for a much needed relax.  (May 2017)

What a great find! Lovely peaceful place to stay. Breakfast was fabulous with Dom's homemade bread and tangy marmalade. Look forward to a return visit.  (May 2017)

It has been wonderful to stay here at Manor Farm once again. We have been looking forward to it since last time. Everything absolutely perfect once again. Will see you again in September. Bye-bye Willow!  (May 2017)

A much needed stay in Sutton on Sea at a fabulous place. Bed comfy, all mod cons. The breakfasts were divine, fresh eggs. Your gardens are beautiful too. Hubby loved the home-made biscuits. Thank you for your lovely hospitality, will recommend.  (May 2017)

Thank you for a lovely stay in your lovely home. Food fantastic, rooms also, love the peace we get here. See you both again.  (May 2017)

Thank you so much for your hospitality whilst on our lovely break. By far, Manor Farm is one of the best places that we have stayed - so clean, peaceful, so very comfy, etc. Breakfasts were fab, especially as there was a vegetarian option. Our woof-kids loved their holiday too and can't wait to come back. Willow is oh so cute.  (May 2017)

We've had a really lovely stay with you. It is so peaceful here and the breakfasts are wonderful and perfectly cooked. I am really impressed with how you have transformed the house into such a welcoming B&B. Especially I love all the ingenuity that Dom has put into designing furniture etc. Also so good to see that it is still a farm, and see the hens, ducks and sheep. I love your garden too, both vegetable and flower - you've really worked hard there. (May 2017)

Wow! 5 star all the way... 

Friendliest hosts (and dog!), most comfortable beds, most delicious breakfast (Dom-lette was awesome!), most stylish and impeccable interior, most peaceful surroundings. 

Thank you so much, totally exceeded our expectations. We'll be back. (June 2017)

Super room, breakfast and stay. Rachel and Dom were excellent hosts and made us feel very welcome. The two little boys enjoyed it very much. (June 2017)

Great hosts, relaxing surroundings and hugely comfortable bed...marvellous. (June 2017)

Our fourth stay and lovely as always! Thank you for always making us feel so welcome and at home. (June 2017)

Thank you so much for your happy welcome in the rain and wind. The tea and biscuits were just what was needed after the miserable weather. Our room was lovely - the beds were very comfy. The breakfast was tasty indeed. Christine's stay was made even better by the time with Willow. (June 2017)

Wonderful hosts, very friendly and helpful. Found this little gem on the internet, reviews were superb and it lived up to all expectations. Will definitely return. (June 2017)

Thank you very much for a relaxing stay at your farmhouse. We thoroughly enjoyed it. The breakfast was superb. (July 2017)

Thank you so much for such a warm and welcoming stay. It was a lovely experience for all of us and we enjoyed it so much. The food was amazing and we had a very comfortable sleep. (July 2017)

Lovely welcome once again, everything excellent. (July 2017)

Thank you for making our second visit to you every bit as lovely as the first. (July 2017)

You have been the most welcoming hosts in your absolutely beautiful house. The accommodation is such a high quality, our time here was truly relaxing. Breakfast was amazing and served in such a light and comfortable room, we were so happy here. We discovered that the meaning of R&R is achievable and having experienced this with you has been the perfect end to our road trip holiday. We would love to come back and to have some more relaxation.  (July 2017)

Thank you again for allowing us to share your ideal setting. Quality, comfort, friendliness...what more can anyone ask. A short visit this time but enjoyed so much.  (July 2017)

Lovely 2 night stay! Thank you both for looking after us so well. We will be back.  (July 2017)

Only one night spent with these lovely people. Gracious hosts, lovely surroundings, highly recommend. (July 2017)

Perfect - little piece of heaven, so peaceful. Hosts are amazing, very attentive and friendly. Room spotless and bed lovely. Breakfast excellent. Will come again. 10 out of 10. (July 2017)

So sorry it was such a short stay! Good luck for the future - couldn't be a more pleasant position and the house and garden beautifully arranged. (July 2017)

Thank you for a lovely stay. Beautiful room, a nice big bed, a great breakfast. Thanks also for tips on restaurants and places to see. (July 2017)

We found Rachel and Dominic to be perfect and friendly hosts. We wish you all the best for the future development of your B&B business. Our Driftwood room was lovely, with a nice big bed and spacious shower. Breakfast was cooked to perfection. (July 2017)

Thank you for such a lovely stay at Manor Farm. The room was beautiful and spacious, very light and airy. Everything is spotless and very well maintained. The breakfast was amazing and Alex loved every mouthful. He especially liked seeing the ducks, chickens, sheep and cows. (July 2017)

A lovely warm welcome. Tranquillity, excellent food and spotless. Can't wait to return. (July 2017)

Thank you for an amazing and relaxing stay. Slept so well. Rachel and Dom, you made us very welcome. (July 2017)

Thank you so much for our peaceful and relaxing holiday. The setting for your B&B is first class. (August 2017)

Danke. Thank you for the wonderful week here at your B&B. We loved your breakfast and we enjoyed the pretty garden! We had a good time. Take care - Alles cute! (August 2017)

Wow!! What a fabulous stay we had with you. From the moment we got here we felt so relaxed and you have made us so welcome. Evie and Ollie have been thrilled to follow you around on the farm and Ollie's highlight has been playing with Willow. Breakfast has been delicious and the room was just perfect, cooked to a very high standard. You really should be very proud of yourselves for your achievements in such a new B&B. Thank you for making our holiday special.

Ollie says: Thank you for a lovely stay. I loved Willow and breakfast, Bam and Boo.  (August 2017)

Thank you so much for a very pleasant stay and excellent hospitality - especially the wholesome breakfasts. It made my birthday weekend very special and we hope to see you soon.  (August 2017)

We really enjoyed our stay. Very good breakfasts and your hospitality was excellent. Our bedroom was excellent, one of the nicest places we have stopped in. We loved playing with Willow. We will definitely come again.  (August 2017)

Our one night stay was excellent, such an amazing B&B you have. Felt so welcomed, chilled and relaxed since we walked in. Such a comfy bed, facilities 120%. Lovely couple.  (August 2017)

Thank you so much for a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. All I can say is superb! Our bed was so comfy, I need one at home! Food absolutely delicious and cooked to perfection. Rachel and Dom very friendly and welcoming.  (August 2017)

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this 'little gem' of a B&B. All to recommend, nothing to fault.  (August 2017)

Fabulous place here, wonderful welcome and friendly couple. Nothing has been too much trouble for you both.  (August 2017)

We really enjoyed our stay in your comfortable welcoming home - the bed and breakfast standard is superb. We will recommend you.  (August 2017)

First of all wonderful welcome. My room was perfect, views from the window were so relaxing. Breakfast was good, in fact excellent. I would recommend Manor Farm Stay to anyone. Such a nice couple, so well mannered and friendly. (August 2017)

We booked the place purely to be close to family in Sutton but we are so pleased to have stumbled across this little gem. The location, the room, the hospitality and breakfasts were faultless. We will definitely return and recommend to others. (August 2017)

Many thanks for a first class stay. Everything was perfect. Nothing was too much trouble for either of you. You are a lovely couple who are more than wiling to help anyone. Many thanks to Rachel for the delicious cake, biscuits and bread. Many thanks to Dom for the gorgeous bread. We will be back. (September 2017)

Many thank yous for a lovely stay, we have enjoyed it very much. It has brought back some lovely memories from years gone by. You are both lovely people . (September 2017)

P1060421